Total Pageviews

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

"The next level is accepting Daisaku Ikeda as my mentor"

The weirdness begins at the 3:02 mark. 

Is the next level of SGI practice one of the fifty-two stages of Bodhisattva practice; one of the four stages of faith and five stages of practice; or one of the forty-two levels of ignorance? It is one of the forty two levels of ignorance.

No comments:

Post a Comment